Blackpink album ‘BORN PINK’ Tracklist

BLACKPINK album 'BORN PINK' Tracklist Poster

 The Tracklist for BLACKPINK 2nd regular album “BORN PINK” released, raising the enthusiasm for their comeback.  The Tracklist of Blackpink album “BORN PINK” consists of a total of 8 tracks. Starting with the pre-release song “Pink Venom“, the title songs “Shut Down“, “Tyap Girl“, “Yeah Yeah Yeah“, “Hard to Love“, “The Happiest Girl“, “Tally“, and “Ready … Read more

BLACKPINK Pink Venom excluded from ‘Music Bank’ by KBS

BLACKPINK Pink Venom excluded from 'Music Bank' by KBS for including brand name in lyrics

The pre-release BLACKPINK song ‘Pink Venom’ was excluded from the ‘Music Bank‘ after being deemed unfit for broadcast by KBS, because of its lyrics. According to the results of the KBS Music Review on the September 5th, the lyrics of BLACKPINK ‘Pink Venom‘ were found to be in violation of Article 46 of the Broadcast Review Regulations (Limitation … Read more

2022 MTV VMA’s (Video Music Awards)

2022 MTV VMA's

2022 MTV Video Music Awards (VMA’s) will be held at the Prudential Center in  New Jersey, USA on the August 28 and It will be broadcast live on MTV. This is the second time the VMAs is taking place at the Prudential Center in the state of New Jersey after 2019. This year Jack Harlow, LL … Read more

Blackpink ‘Pink Venom’ MV Released

BLACKPINK ‘Pink Venom’

The girl group BLACKPINK released the music video for ‘Pink Venom’ and showed affection and confidence in their new song ‘Pink Venom’. Blackpink returns as a whole group after 1 year and 10 months and released their ‘Pink Venom’ MV of their 2nd regular album “Born Pink“. BlackPink held a global press conference to commemorate … Read more

BLACKPINK ‘Born Pink’ 2nd studio album


K-pop girl group BLACKPINK will release their second studio album titled “Born Pink” on September 16, 2022 (Friday). YG Entertainment posted a teaser image for BLACKPINK’s 2nd regular album ‘BORN PINK’ on their official blog on the 10th.  On a light gray background, the album logo, fang artwork, and ‘2022.09.16’ number are clearly engraved on a sharp shiny … Read more

BLACKPINK Lisa on Star Ranking Female Idol

BLACKPINK Lisa ranked 1 on Star Ranking Female Idol

BLACKPINK Lisa took first place in the Star Ranking Female Idol category for the fifth week. In the third week of April, vote for the Star Ranking Female Idol category held from 3 PM on April 14th to 3 PM on April 21st. Lisa took the first place and received 11,136 votes. BLACKPINK Lisa has … Read more

Blackpink Rose ‘Gone’ surpasses 100 million streaming on Spotify

Blackpink Rose Gone

On the October 8th, YG Entertainment announced that Blackpink Rose solo song ‘Gone’ surpassed 100 million streams on Spotify on October 7th. The milestone was achieved about seven months after the song’s released March 12th. With this, Rosé succeeded in uploading both songs in her solo album ‘R’ to the billion-dollar streaming list on Spotify. … Read more

BLACKPINK Jisoo and Son Heung-min are dating?

Jisoo and Son Heung-min

On the October 8th, a number of articles about soccer player Son Heung-min and Blackpink’s Jisoo were published in major online communities and attracted attention. The dating rumors between the two have been ignited again. Recently, rumors of a relationship between the two have been raised through online communities and social media. Netizens are speculating … Read more

Blackpink Lisa alone is missing in Paris Fashion Week

BlackPink Lisa

Some fans are complaining about the absence of Lisa, a member of popular idol group BLACKPINK, left out from the Paris Fashion Week. Some fans in Southeast Asia complained that the agency YG Entertainment was discriminating against Lisa. On the 6th October, the South China Morning Post (SCMP) reported that “Thai member Lisa’s fans are … Read more

BLACKPINK member Jisoo in Paris

Jisoo in Paris

Girl group BLACKPINK’s Jisoo showed off her innocent beauty in Paris. On the 3rd October, BLACKPINK Jisoo posted several photos taken in Paris, France with the words “After the Dior show” on her Instagram. In the published photo, Jisoo posed like a model with an old wall in the background wearing the clothes of a … Read more

BlackPink Lisa “Money” Exclusive Performance Video

BlackPink Lisa 'Money' performance Video

A special performance video of BlackPink Lisa’s solo album ‘MONEY’ has been announced, drawing attention. YG Entertainment announced on their official SNS that Lisa’s ‘MONEY’ Exclusive Performance Video will be released at 00:00 on September 23rd (Korean standard time). MONEY’ is a hip-hop genre with a minimalistic yet sophisticated sense. As a solo artist, her … Read more

BLACKPINK became the Most Subscribed Artist on YouTube

BLACKPINK became Most Subscribed Artist On YouTube

Girl group BLACKPINK has risen to the top of YouTube subscribers among singers around the world and surpassed Justin Bieber (65.1 million subscriber) who had ranked number one on the artist channel for two years and one month earlier. Its been about a year since the artist climbed to the second place in YouTube subscribers … Read more

BLACKPINK’ Lisa, title song ‘LALISA’ MV out now

LISA first single album 'LALISA'.

BLACKPINK Lisa’s first solo song ‘Lalisa’, which was released Today (September 10th) at 1 pm KST. She wrote her first solo title song after 5 years of debut, ‘Lalisa’, after her real name ‘Lalisa Manoban’. Lisa has pulled off something that only a few singers are capable of, which is blending K-pop and the culture … Read more



BLACKPINK’s Lisa To Hold A Countdown Live Before Official Solo Debut Release BLACKPINK’s Lisa made her global fans breathless by giving a thrilling teaser video that appeared in just 20 seconds. YG Entertainment has unveiled the third visual teaser for highly anticipated solo album ‘LALISA’ on their official blog on September 2nd. Also, Lisa will … Read more